The McGunnegal Chronicles

Clean, Amazing, Family-Friendly

Irish, Celtic, and Norse Fantasy Books

Marian Bell

Herein Lies the Truth

A precocious child of eight is exploring and discovers something in the attic that makes her question her true identity. So begins a search that will lead her through more than five decades of triumphs and painful failures in a quest to learn the truth.